viernes, abril 09, 2010

Ramesses - Take The Curse

Ritual Productions will exclusively start pre-sales for "Take the Curse" CDs through our store on Wednesday April 7th 2010, and shipping will start from Monday April 19th 2010, but the street date and official release date is scheduled for June 2010.

Ramesses - Take The Curse

1. Iron Crow
2. Terrasaw
3. Black Hash Mass
4. Take The Curse
5. Vinho Dos Mortos
6. Baptism Of The Walking Dead
7. Another Skeleton
8. Hand Of Glory
9. The Weakening
10. Khali Mist

Much awaited, second full length epic from Ramesses featuring ten tracks filled with majestic riffs and mournful harmonies. The artwork, courtesy of Jake and Dinos Chapman's masterpiece "Fucking Hell", provides a visual feast with exquisite gloss packaging, 2 alternative covers, die cut, PLUS the first 200 orders will also receive an exclusive limited edition collector's art card set, made especially for this release.


Más información:

Escuchando... Victim In Pain (Agnostic Front)

No hay comentarios: